New Forest Car Boot Sales 2017
Please always check on the event’s website (if they have one) that the information given here is up-to-date
New Forest Car Boot Sale
Strawberry Field, Boldre SO41 8PT map
Between Brockenhurst and Lymington (A337). The biggest boot sale in the New Forest. Toilets: Outside block, 8 ladies, 4 gents.
Operator: Mr Cooper tel: 023 8081 3655

7am - 1pm
2017
Sundays from March to October/November
Fawcett's Field Car Boot Sale
Christchurch Rd. New Milton BH25 6QF map
Various charities take turns holding the boot sale.
The grounds belong to:
New Milton Town Council
Because of the different organisations running the car boot sales times may vary, but generally 7am to 8am start and midday to 1pm finish. up to date info
2017
Sunday April 2 - RNLI NM & Barton
Sunday April 9 - HOPe
Sunday April 16 - NM Rotary
Sunday April 23 - HOPe
Sunday April 30 - New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday May 7 - New Milton Friends Group
Sunday May 14 - Lions Club
Sunday May 21 - New Milton Friends Group
Sunday May 28 - New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday June 4 - NM Rotary
Sunday June 11 - New Forest Mencap
Sunday June 18 - Lions Club
Sunday June 25 - New Milton Friends Group
Sunday July 2 - Lions Club
Sunday July 9 - HOPe
Sunday July 16 - NM Rotary
Sunday July 23 - New Milton Friends Group
Sunday July 30 - New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday August 6 - Lions Club
Sunday August 13 - New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday August 20 - Lions Club
Sunday August 27 - New Milton Friends Group
Monday August 28 - NMTP - tbc
Sunday September 3 - Lions Club
Sunday September 10 - New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday September 17 - NM Rotary
Sunday September 24 - HOPe
Sunday October 1 - RNLI NM & Barton

Lions Club Of Christchurch Car Boot Sale
Stanpit Recreation Ground, Stanpit, Christchurch, BH23 3NDmap Contact: 0845 833 9826 email
Run by the charity
Lions Club of Christchurch
2nd Sunday of the month March to October, 8 am to 12noon, sellers from 7:30am

2017
Sunday March 12
Sunday April 9
Sunday May 14
Sunday June 11

Costs: Sellers: £6 car, £10 van / trailer; Buyers: Free
Refreshments by Somerford Scouts; Toilets on site; Free Buyer Parking; Disabled Parking area; Subject to local weather conditions. A very friendly car boot sale. Held on the 17 acre Stanpit recreation ground. All proceeds to charity.

Woodside Park Car Boot Sale
Woodside Park, Rookes Lane, Lymington SO41 8FP
map
Normally held 3 times a year, on the May Bank Holidays and the Bank Holiday in August.
Grounds belong to: Lymington & Pennington Town Council
Breamore House Car Boot Sale web
Breamore House, Nr. Fordingbridge SP6 2DF map
Although 20 miles north of Lymington, this one is worth a visit, held normally twice a year in the grounds of (and run by)
Breamore House.
2017
TBA
Wimborne Market web
Station Rd, Wimborne BH21 1QU map
The largest car boot and flea market in the south of England

Saturdays 7.30am to 2pm & Sundays 8am to 2pm
Magna Road Car Boot Sale web
Magna Road, Bournemouth BH11 9NB map
tel: 07979 534500

Sundays & Bank Holiday Mondays from April 2017
12noon to 4pm (their website says the likely start date will be the 2 & 3 April depending on the weather)
Ashley Heath Car Boot web
Homeland Farm, Three Legged Cross, Wimbourne,
Dorset, BH21 6QZ
map
tel: 07776 178 249

Sundays from 12 March to December 2017 - 7am
Bursledon Car Boot Sale web
Tesco Roundabout, Hamble Lane, Bursledon, SO31 8GN map tel: 01489 786653
Hundreds of stalls, parking for 1000s of cars, on-site toilet facilities, easy access from the M27 (jcn 8), children free when with an adult. Thousands of visitors rain or shine hard standing pitches on-site toilet facilities quoted as the UKs biggest car boot sale.
Every Sunday from 6am to 3pm (51 weeks of the year)
 
 
 
Fawcett's Field Car Boot Sale
 
Lions Club Of Christchurch Car Boot Sale
 
 
 
Breamore House Car Boot Sale