New Forest boot sales - header
  New Forest Car Boot Sales 2015
New Forest Car Boot Sale
Strawberry Field, Boldre SO41 8PT map
Between Brockenhurst and Lymington (A337). The biggest boot sale in the New Forest. Toilets: Outside block, 8 ladies, 4 gents and a toilet for the disabled in the barn. Half the gate money goes to Forest Park School (for the disabled).
Operator: Mr Cooper tel: 023 8081 3655

7am - 1pm
2015
Sundays from March to October/November
Fawcett's Field Car Boot Sale
Christchurch Rd. New Milton BH25 6QF map
Various charities take turns holding the boot sale.
The grounds belong to:
New Milton Town Council
Because of the different organisations running the car boot sales times may vary, but generally 7am to 8am start and midday to 1pm finish.
2015
Sunday 26 April New Milton & Barton RNLI
Sunday 3 May New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday 10 May Lions Car Boot
Sunday 17 May Rotary Club of New Milton
Sunday 24 May HOPe (New Forest)
Sunday 31 May New Milton Friends Group
Sunday 7 June Lions Car Boot
Sunday 14 June Rotary Club of New Milton
Sunday 21 June New Milton & Barton RNLI
Sunday 28 June New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday 5 July Lions Car Boot
Sunday 12 July New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday 19 July New Milton & Barton RNLI
Sunday 26 July Rotary Club of New Milton
Sunday 02 August Lions Car Boot
Sunday 9 August Rotary Club of New Milton
Sunday 16 August Lions Car Boot
Sunday 24 August New Milton Town Partnership
Sunday 30 August New Milton Friends Group
Sunday 6 September Lions Car Boot
Sunday 13 September Rotary Club of New Milton
Sunday 20 September HOPe (New Forest)
Sunday 27 September New Milton Friends Group

Lions Club Of Christchurch Car Boot Sale
Stanpit Recreation Ground, Stanpit, Christchurch, BH23 3NDmap Contact: 0845 833 9826 email
Run by the charity
Lions Club of Christchurch
2nd Sunday of the month March to October, 8 am to 12noon, sellers from 7:30am

2015
Sunday May 10
Sunday June 14
Sunday July 12
Sunday August 9
Sunday September 13
Sunday October 11

Refreshments by Somerford Scouts, Toilets on site, Free Entry & Parking, Disabled Parking, Subject to local weather conditions. A very friendly car boot sale. Held on the 17 acre Stanpit recreation ground. All proceeds to charity.

Woodside Park Car Boot Sale
Woodside Park, Rookes Lane, Lymington SO41 8FP
map
Normally there is little advanced notice of boot sales taking place in Woodside Park, usually a poster in Lymington High Street and an advertisement in the Lymington Times.
Grounds belong to: Lymington & Pennington Town Council
See local press for dates
Breamore House Car Boot Sale web
Breamore House, Nr. Fordingbridge SP6 2DF map
Although 20 miles north of Lymington, this one is worth a visit, held normally twice a year in the grounds of (and run by)
Breamore House.
2015
Sunday 14 June
Sunday 9 August
Wimborne Market web
Station Rd, Wimborne BH21 1QU map
The largest car boot and flea market in the south of England

Saturdays 7.30am to 2pm & Sundays 8am to 2pm
Kingston Lacy Car Boot Sale Web
Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 4EA map
Saturdays 8am - 12pm
2015
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 18 July
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 19 September
Saturday 17 October
Sellers welcome from 8am (£6 per car, £7 4x4, trailers & people carrier, £8 van). Buyers from 9am, 50p per person entry. Under 16s free. No booking required.
Magna Road Car Boot Sale web
Magna Road, Bournemouth BH11 9NB map
tel: 07979 534500

Sundays & Bank Holiday Mondays from March - 12noon-4pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fawcett's Field Car Boot Sale
 
Lions Club Of Christchurch Car Boot Sale
 
 
Breamore House Car Boot Sale
 
Breamore House Car Boot Sale
 
Ashley Heath Car Boot web
Homeland Farm, Three Legged Cross, Wimbourne,
Dorset, BH21 6QZ
map
tel: 07776 178 249

Sundays from March to December - 7am
St Leonards Car Boot Sale
Bishops Farm, A31, between Ringwood and Ferndown
Every Saturday from late May - late September 7am
Parley Car Boot
Opposite Bournemouth Airport BH23 6BS map
Sundays from Easter 6.30am